Courses

Oxford College of First Aid Course Dates

If the course you would like is not shown below please call us on 01235 810619 to discuss provisional dates.

New courses are being added all the time.

 

Courses

Course Title ▾ Location Date/Time Price Book
Emergency First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Thu 10/09/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Harwell, Didcot

Tue 22/09/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Fri 09/10/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Harwell, Didcot

Thu 22/10/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Tue 03/11/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Harwell, Didcot

Fri 20/11/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Thu 03/12/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Harwell, Didcot

Mon 14/12/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 05/10/2020  09:30 - 16:30

Tue 06/10/2020  09:30 - 16:30

Wed 07/10/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £55.00
Total: £330.00
£275.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid at Work

Harwell, Didcot

Mon 23/11/2020  09:30 - 16:30

Tue 24/11/2020  09:30 - 16:30

Wed 25/11/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £55.00
Total: £330.00
£275.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid at Work Requalification

Kidlington, Oxford

Tue 06/10/2020  09:30 - 16:30

Wed 07/10/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £39.00
Total: £234.00
£195.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid at Work Requalification

Harwell, Didcot

Tue 24/11/2020  09:30 - 16:30

Wed 25/11/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £54.00
Total: £324.00
£270.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for Mental Health - FAA Level 2 Award - 1 day

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 12/10/2020  09:00 - 16:30

VAT: £28.00
Total: £168.00
£140.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Kidlington, Oxford

Thu 10/09/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £19.20
Total: £115.20
£96.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Harwell, Didcot

Tue 22/09/2020  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £19.20
Total: £115.20
£96.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Kidlington, Oxford

Fri 09/10/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £19.20
Total: £115.20
£96.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Harwell, Didcot

Thu 22/10/2020  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £19.20
Total: £115.20
£96.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Kidlington, Oxford

Tue 03/11/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £19.20
Total: £115.20
£96.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Harwell, Didcot

Fri 20/11/2020  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £19.20
Total: £115.20
£96.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Kidlington, Oxford

Thu 03/12/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £19.20
Total: £115.20
£96.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Harwell, Didcot

Mon 14/12/2020  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £19.20
Total: £115.20
£96.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Kidlington, Oxford

Thu 17/09/2020  09:30 - 16:30

Fri 18/09/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £21.20
Total: £127.20
£106.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 07/12/2020  09:30 - 16:30

Tue 08/12/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £21.20
Total: £127.20
£106.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Broughton, Banbury

Sat 16/01/2021  09:30 - 16:30

Sat 23/01/2021  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.00
Total: £132.00
£110.00 + VAT
Course Full
Paediatric First Aid (Blended)

Kidlington, Oxford

Sat 03/10/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £16.40
Total: £98.40
£82.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid (Blended)

Didcot

Sat 17/10/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £16.40
Total: £98.40
£82.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid (Blended)

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 19/10/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £16.40
Total: £98.40
£82.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid (Blended)

Kidlington, Oxford

Sat 14/11/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £16.40
Total: £98.40
£82.00 + VAT
Book Now