Courses

Oxford College of First Aid Course Dates

If the course you would like is not shown below please call us on 01235 810619 to discuss provisional dates.

New courses are being added all the time.

 

E-Learning Courses

No Courses Found.

 

Courses

Course Title ▾ Location Date/Time Price Book
Emergency First Aid at Work

Harwell, Didcot

Fri 24/01/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Tue 04/02/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Harwell, Didcot

Fri 28/02/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Wed 04/03/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Harwell, Didcot

Wed 25/03/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Thu 02/04/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Harwell, Didcot

Tue 21/04/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 04/05/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Harwell, Didcot

Mon 18/05/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Thu 04/06/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Harwell, Didcot

Wed 17/06/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Thu 02/07/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Harwell, Didcot

Thu 16/07/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Thu 10/09/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Harwell, Didcot

Tue 22/09/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Fri 09/10/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Harwell, Didcot

Thu 22/10/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Tue 03/11/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Harwell, Didcot

Fri 20/11/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Thu 03/12/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work

Harwell, Didcot

Mon 14/12/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £22.40
Total: £134.40
£112.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid Annual Refresher

Oxford, Gipsy Lane Sports Centre

Tue 28/01/2020  09:30 - 12:30

VAT: £13.00
Total: £78.00
£65.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid Annual Refresher

Oxford, Gipsy Lane Sports Centre

Wed 19/02/2020  09:30 - 12:30

VAT: £13.00
Total: £78.00
£65.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid Annual Refresher

Oxford, Gipsy Lane Sports Centre

Wed 08/04/2020  09:30 - 12:30

VAT: £13.00
Total: £78.00
£65.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid Annual Refresher

Oxford, Gipsy Lane Sports Centre

Tue 16/06/2020  09:30 - 12:30

VAT: £13.00
Total: £78.00
£65.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid at Work

Oxford, Harcourt Hill Campus

Mon 13/01/2020  09:30 - 16:30

Tue 14/01/2020  09:30 - 16:30

Wed 15/01/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £55.00
Total: £330.00
£275.00 + VAT
Course Full
First Aid at Work

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 10/02/2020  09:30 - 16:30

Tue 11/02/2020  09:30 - 16:30

Wed 12/02/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £55.00
Total: £330.00
£275.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid at Work

Harwell, Didcot

Mon 30/03/2020  09:30 - 16:30

Tue 31/03/2020  09:30 - 16:30

Wed 01/04/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £54.00
Total: £324.00
£270.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid at Work

Oxford, Harcourt Hill Campus

Tue 28/04/2020  09:30 - 16:30

Wed 29/04/2020  09:30 - 16:30

Thu 30/04/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £55.00
Total: £330.00
£275.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid at Work Requalification

Oxford, Harcourt Hill Campus

Wed 29/01/2020  09:30 - 16:30

Thu 30/01/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £39.00
Total: £234.00
£195.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid at Work Requalification

Kidlington, Oxford

Tue 11/02/2020  09:30 - 16:30

Wed 12/02/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £39.00
Total: £234.00
£195.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid at Work Requalification

Oxford, Harcourt Hill Campus

Wed 18/03/2020  09:30 - 16:30

Thu 19/03/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £39.00
Total: £234.00
£195.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid at Work Requalification

Harwell, Didcot

Tue 31/03/2020  09:30 - 16:30

Wed 01/04/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £39.00
Total: £234.00
£195.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid at Work Requalification

Kidlington, Oxford

Tue 12/05/2020  09:30 - 16:30

Wed 13/05/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £39.00
Total: £234.00
£195.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for Mental Health - FAA Level 2 Award - 1 day

Kidlington, Oxford

Wed 11/12/2019  09:00 - 16:30

VAT: £26.00
Total: £156.00
£130.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Harwell, Didcot

Fri 24/01/2020  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £19.20
Total: £115.20
£96.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Harwell, Didcot

Fri 28/02/2020  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £19.20
Total: £115.20
£96.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Harwell, Didcot

Wed 25/03/2020  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £19.20
Total: £115.20
£96.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Harwell, Didcot

Tue 21/04/2020  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £19.20
Total: £115.20
£96.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Harwell, Didcot

Mon 18/05/2020  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £19.20
Total: £115.20
£96.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Harwell, Didcot

Wed 17/06/2020  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £19.20
Total: £115.20
£96.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Harwell, Didcot

Thu 16/07/2020  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £19.20
Total: £115.20
£96.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Harwell, Didcot

Tue 22/09/2020  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £19.20
Total: £115.20
£96.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Harwell, Didcot

Thu 22/10/2020  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £19.20
Total: £115.20
£96.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Harwell, Didcot

Fri 20/11/2020  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £19.20
Total: £115.20
£96.00 + VAT
Book Now
First Aid for School Staff

Harwell, Didcot

Mon 14/12/2020  09:00 - 16:00

VAT: £19.20
Total: £115.20
£96.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Kidlington, Oxford

Thu 16/01/2020  09:30 - 16:30

Fri 17/01/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £21.20
Total: £127.20
£106.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid

Kidlington, Oxford

Mon 23/03/2020  09:30 - 16:30

Tue 24/03/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £21.20
Total: £127.20
£106.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid (Blended)

Didcot

Sat 11/01/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £16.40
Total: £98.40
£82.00 + VAT
Book Now
Paediatric First Aid (Blended)

Didcot

Sat 14/03/2020  09:30 - 16:30

VAT: £16.40
Total: £98.40
£82.00 + VAT
Book Now